virtual event

How API management empowers innovation in financial services

Wednesday, May 26, 2021
11:00 am - 12:00 pm CET | 1:00 - 2:00 pm GST | 2:30 - 3:30 pm IST
close

Schedule

All hours are in CET timezone
11:00 am
Introduction
11:05 am
Market trend panel
11:20 am
Solution talk
11:35 am
Client meet-up
11:50 am
Q&As with all speakers & Wrap-up

Speakers

Louisa Murray_Railsbank
Louisa Murray
COO, UK and Europe, Railsbank
Paul Rohan_web
Paul Rohan
Head of Business Strategy – Finance, Google Cloud
Dan Tusaliu_Nagarro
Dan Tusaliu
Head of BFSI, Nagarro
Syed Aftab Ahamed_Nagarro
Syed Aftab Ahamed
Co-Lead API Management, Nagarro
Bernd Schulze_Nagarro
Bernd Schulze
Co-Lead API Management, Nagarro
avatar-male
More speakers to be announced soon
How API management empowers innovation in financial services

Register now and save your spot!

We are shaping the company of tomorrow

Nagarro helps clients transform, adapt, and build new ways into the future through an entrepreneurial, agile, and caring mindset. We excel at digital product engineering and deliver on our promise of thinking breakthroughs. Today, we are 8,400+ experts across 25 countries, forming a Nation of Nagarrians, ready to help our customers succeed.