services
A holistic approach that accelerates your current vision while also making you future-proof. We help you face the future fluidically.
Digital Engineering

Value-driven and technology savvy. We future-proof your business.

Intelligent Enterprise
Helping you master your critical business applications, empowering your business to thrive.
Experience and Design
Harness the power of design to drive a whole new level of success.
Events and Webinars
Our Event Series
Featured Event
23 - 26 Jun
Booth #1692, Colorado Convention Center, Denver
Our Latest Talk
By Kanchan Ray, Dr. Sudipta Seal
video icon 60 mins
About
nagarro
Discover more about us,
an outstanding digital
solutions developer and a
great place to work in.
Investor
relations
Financial information,
governance, reports,
announcements, and
investor events.
News &
press releases
Catch up to what we are
doing, and what people
are talking about.
Caring &
sustainability
We care for our world.
Learn about our ESG
initiatives.

Fluidic
Enterprise

Beyond Agility, the convergence of technology and human ingenuity.
talk to us
Welcome to digital product engineering
Thanks for your interest. How can we help?
 
 
 

May 15, 2023: Nagarro, a global leader in digital engineering and technology solutions, today stated its unaudited financial numbers for Q1 2023 and released its three-month statement.

Nagarro continued to grow into Q1 2023 in constant currency terms, with constant currency QoQ growth of 2.6% over Q4 2022. Revenue grew to €229.5 million in Q1 2023 from €185.5 million in Q1 2022. Q1 revenue grew 23.7% YoY (22.9% in constant currency), while YoY organic revenue growth was 22.2% (21.4% in constant currency). Gross profit grew to €61.4 million in Q1 2023 from €50.4 million in Q1 2022. Gross margin slightly dropped, changing from 27.1% in Q1 2022 to 26.8% in Q1 2023. Adjusted EBITDA grew by €2.4 million from €29.0 million (15.6% of revenue) in Q1 2022 to €31.4 million (13.7% of revenue) in Q1 2023. EBITDA increased by €2.9 million from €27.9 million in Q1 2022 to €30.8 million in Q1 2023. EBIT increased by €2.6 million from €20.5 million in Q1 2022 to €23.1 million in Q1 2023. Net profit increased by €1.2 million to €15.1 million in Q1 2023 from €13.9 million in Q1 2022.

Operating cash inflow in Q1 2023 rose to €17.0 million from €2.9 million in Q1 2022. Days of sales outstanding, calculated based on the quarterly revenue and including both contract assets and trade receivables, was 69 days on March 31, 2023, which was also its value on December 31, 2022.

The company added a net 696 professionals in Q1 2023, with most of the net additions being trainees rather than lateral hires.

“This is the first quarter for which we are sharing our Net Promoter Score or NPS. Our NPS of 65 shows that our clients love us as much as we love them”, said Vaibhav Gadodia, Managing Director and CTO. “Our clients and we are both eager for the economy to start moving again, so that we can accelerate the use of technology to drive their growth and ours.”

Nagarro SE will hold its Q1 2023 earnings call on May 15, 2023, at 01:00 pm CEST (04:00 am PT / 06:00 am CT / 07:00 am ET / 12:00 pm BST / 03:00 pm GST / 04:30 pm IST / 07:00 pm SGT / 08:00 pm JST). To attend, please register in advance: https://web.lumiagm.com/#/m/170530490.

 

 

About Nagarro

Nagarro, a global digital engineering leader, helps clients become innovative, digital-first companies and thus win in their markets. The company is distinguished by its entrepreneurial, agile, and global character, its CARING mindset, and its approach of thinking breakthroughs. Nagarro employs over 19,000 people in 34 countries. For more information, visit, www.nagarro.com.

FRA: NA9 (SDAX/TecDAX, ISIN DE000A3H2200, WKN A3H220)

For inquiries, please contact press@nagarro.com